Commissions Overrides are one-time overrides. They are useful if an employee logged in as the wrong person, or if an employee took over for another employee mid-route but did not log in as him/herself.
To set up permanent overrides, see the Customer Commissions Panel.
This page has been updated and moved to eoDocs, our new documentation platform. You can access the updated page here.